NOVEMBER Due Date? Am I the only November Due?

nevergivingup

Mommy To a Miracle Baby
Reaction score
Hey Ladies; just wanted to see who's all in November Due date with me!! And who's having the Thanksgiving Baby!!!?

I'll go first: My Due Date is:

November 21, 2016...not Turkey day but close enough!

I am due mid nov! But I am a longer baker type! So I am easily expecting end of nov or beginning of dec- and probably an induction too!

November here too. 16th although will be induced early if OC shows its face again. My sons birthday is 10th so hoping I can make it past then! I Think a lot of the November ladies are in the November due date threads in the group section. We have a November rainbows group in the after a loss section :) feel free to pop in for a chat.

https://babyandbump.momtastic.com/pregnancy-groups/2376700-november-nuggets-2016-a-277.html
We have a lovely november group. Am due 6th November.

November here too. 16th although will be induced early if OC shows its face again. My sons birthday is 10th so hoping I can make it past then! I Think a lot of the November ladies are in the November due date threads in the group section. We have a November rainbows group in the after a loss section :) feel free to pop in for a chat.

Maryanne I didnt reealise you were due only 6 days after your son mine is due 10 days after my son :flower:

Due date is 28th but I will be induced anywhere between 36-38 weeks

We didn't plan that out very well did we lucusmum! Haha. It's gonna be such an expensive time of year. I really am hoping to make it past his birthday! Knowing my luck though baby will come on his birthday!

Not at all, my son was conceived on my 30th this one was slightly after my 40th only due to an untimely visit from AF :blush:

Not at all, my son was conceived on my 30th this one was slightly after my 40th only due to an untimely visit from AF :blush: