Ntnp #2

BellaBoo0512

Reaction score
Hey :)

I'm new to this part of the forum but thought I'd introduce myself. I have a little boy who will be 2 next month and it took 11 months to conceive him from stopping the pill last time.

I stopped my pill just over a week ago and me and OH have decided to stay off it and see what happens. I'm in no major Rush to be pregnant again but also don't want too big of an age gap if I can help it.

Hi! I have a daughter a lot younger than your son lol but we are NTNP for baby #2. My daughter is almost 7 months right now and we are planning to actively TTC when she's around 9 or 10 months. So ALOT smaller age gap haha. But still excited and looking to meet other mamas trying for #2!

Hi :) ahh it's taken me almost 2 years to even consider trying for another. I had a rubbish pregnancy with my son and had a bad labour with him. Hoping it won't be as bad 2nd time round though :)

Good luck with TTC your second. I'll keep posted on here :)

DH and I are NTNP for our 2nd one too! My little guy is 7 months now so ideally we will wait until he is 1yo and seriously talk about TCC again. We needed fertility to get pregnant with my son so I figure we probably will for #2 too but until then we aren't preventing. I too has a really rough pregnancy with my 1st so I'm a little nervous to be pregnant again but very excited at the thought of more children. Its nice to meet other mama's thinking about #2 also!

DH and I are NTNP for our 2nd one too! My little guy is 7 months now so ideally we will wait until he is 1yo and seriously talk about TCC again. We needed fertility to get pregnant with my son so I figure we probably will for #2 too but until then we aren't preventing. I too has a really rough pregnancy with my 1st so I'm a little nervous to be pregnant again but very excited at the thought of more children. Its nice to meet other mama's thinking about #2 also!