Ntnp for baby number 2!! Looking for some buddies!!

luckyG

Reaction score
Hello! I'm new to ntnp!
When we were ttc my little girl it took 18 months to conceive and I was obsessed by temping and poas! Hubby and I have decided we are happy if baby number 2 comes along now but not getting stressed this time so just going to ntnp and see what happens!

It's a weird feeling though as soon as we made a decision to ntnp I could feel myself wanting to be pregnant and feeling jealous of other peoples bumps though I've got my 16month old to keep my mind of things and hope I don't get sucked back into ttc!!

Hi im new to!Baby #1 was a shock for us but now 4yrs on broodyness has kicked in! We decided to ttc in December but then found out my sis was expecting and thought it a bit 'anything you can do' if you know what I mean if had an announced to make.
But since December and now I feel like I'm ticking I see bumps and babies everywhere!!

Hello! I think we are NTNP for no 2 now as well lol.

Ds is 22 months and I have been off contraception for about 6 months (and I am mega broody lol) though we have been using condoms on and off as my DH was unsure if he wanted another lo yet. We have been talking about having another lo a lot more and although my DH hasn't said for definate that he wants to TTC, he has stopped using condoms so I am cautiously saying we are NTNP...though need to talk to him about it properly soon x

I am NTNP for #2. I seem to have the record on waiting so long after number 1. My DS is 8 right now. lol I wish I hadn't waited so long sometimes. We TTC a few years ago with no luck so we decided we weren't ready then, but still we may not be ready again. If we have another I want to have one before I am 30 which will be next year.

Clo sounds like a similar story to my own! I stopped taking the pill a few months back as i didn't like how it made me feel, we'd been abstaining but now we