skechers tone ups? kinect?

K

kelly29

hi everyone:winkwink:

right i just bought some of these trainers ( so ugly ):haha: but iv'e been wearing them for 2 days and my feet and ankles kill:cry: is this normal? they just look like reg trainers:shrug: i just don't wanna be wearing them if there messing me up even more than i already am:haha: or if there not actually doing anything?:shrug: anyone got them? any good? or just rubbish and i should of saved my money:haha: or should i say hubby's money:haha: x

thank you x

i have fit flops there th same i think my legs were well sore when i first started them i wear them all the time so dont notice it now but i think there good x

aww thank you for your reply :) so have you lost anything? do you look more toned:winkwink: x

im really skinny so didnt get them to loose weight i just got them cos fit flops help take the strain of you back and hips and i have lots of injurys as i was a professional ballet dancer and there abit of a fashion thing where we live lol

but my friend has dropped a jean size with wearing hers she looks loads more tonned

i have ones like these but i guess there the same thing as yours

https://www.fitflop.com/sandals/electra-strata-tiger-eye/invt/electrastratatigereye/

I've got these: https://www.lovethoseshoes.com/skechers-womens-tone-ups-electric-slide-black/

and i love them, I've noticed a difference anyway but my legs did ache to start with.

xx

I have the sketchers shape ups and they do make your legs hurt! I cant say whether they do much or not I dont wear them enough but I wear my Nike shox to walk in because I cant stand the burn in my legs from the sketchers and wouldnt make it as far in them :shrug: I just wear the sketcher to go to town and around the house and I think they do a little good :)