Someone please do a reading for me

tryinhard

Reaction score
Hi my name is Vickie. My DH and I have been trying to concieve and it seems to be an issue. We did get a BFP in Jan 2012 but it failed. We started trying next cycle (Feb 2012). I am 28 yrs old with one son and really want another child. Can I expect a healthy pregnancy anytime in my near future?
Please and thank you!

I do tarot cards. I'll do a reading for you if you'd like. I've never done one over the internet before though. I need you to be calm and focus on your question - what is your question?

Hi my name is Vickie. My DH and I have been trying to concieve and it seems to be an issue. We did get a BFP in Jan 2012 but it failed. We started trying next cycle (Feb 2012). I am 28 yrs old with one son and really want another child. Can I expect a healthy pregnancy anytime in my near future?
Please and thank you!

Ok, I did your spread (attached is an image of it). ETA: I assumed your question was: Can I expect a healthy pregnancy anytime in the near future?

Two upright cards and one reversed means Probably Yes. So that's good news!

Card 1 = Princess of Swords: This card may represent you, or it may represent someone you know, or someone with whom you are communicating - particularly via electronic media, such as phone or internet (could mean me, actually). Whoever it is, they may well excel at communication skills and verbal diplomacy and they also tend to be bright and agile, enjoying intellectual challenges and team sports (ok kinda not like me, halfway maybe!). The card can also indicate good conversations, or a new phase appearing in your intellectual life - a new impulse to learn and grow, or a fresh viewpoint that is just dawning.

Interpretation: This card could represent me, but the fact it is upright is good re: your chances of pregnancy. It could also mean you are considering going back to school or learning about new things.