The fucking school.

Kim

Reaction score
The fucking school. call me none communicative they wanna see non communicative they got it

Sorry my kids school have said this and i go to every meeting they set up with my kids.

My kids shower every night and most mornings. Their unifroms are washed dried and ironed every night. The school say the kids are dirty.

i am sooooo pissed off sorry forranting just needed to get it out.

Sorry to hear this Kim! In what situation did they tell you this. As a teacher I find this disgusting behaviour by them!!

how ******ed. school's are so horrible nowadays, my neighbor, her daughter brought home a letter that she had written in class for a project, and it was pretty much begging for 2$ for pizza day. the teacher had them write a "persuasive" letter to get their parents to give them 2$. the letter ended up along the lines of, "i will do all the dishes, babysit, clean the house. if i don't get this 2$ i'm liable to starve" blah blah. i was shocked. this girl is only 8 years old. school's are gone to hell lately i think.

no offense Lynnie :D i know there are good teachers out there :D:D

anyways tho kim i wouldn't worry about it if i were you just keep on going how you are :D:D you're doing a great job xx

OMG!!!! that is outrageous! I would complain if a school said that about my son! or my daughter when she starts! ooooo that'd upset me and make me sooooooooooo cross :evil: . hope you are ok chick x x x

They came up to me and said your childrens hygiene isn ot unacceptable and we have contacted social services about this.

We then went into a private room and she said how doyou feel about this i said calmly (whcihc is a surprise to me) thta i cannot see what more i can do when the childrens clothes are ironed washed and the children shower every night and most mornings. This was dismissed by her and she said well there hygiene is not good.