Thought it was too good to be true Update

babybell

1 angel TTCAL
Reaction score
Quick history
I had an MMC in Nov at 12 weeks :cry: Waited a loooooooong 11 weeks for my first AF. This was very very light.
14 days later I O'd :happydance: and 14 days after that :witch: which last a week and a half!!!
I am on CD16 and no sign of O. My OPKs barely have a line on them :nope:

How long has it taken you ladies for your cycles to go back to normal. I thought mine were now normal but doesn't look like they are going to be :cry:

My cycles have always been irregular but I am taking Agnus castus to regulate them.

Edit
woooo hoooo got my positive OPK today :happydance::happydance:
gonna get down to some serious :sex:

Im sorry i can thelp but didnt want to read and run when everybody else has :-(

I fell preg straight after my son so cycles never came so cant help, sorry x

Hey hun. I have no experience myself, but didnt want to read and run either, also i wanted to tell u Agnus CAstus is amazing!! My cycles were 46 days, 1st month taking it i was down to 40, then 2nd month 32, then 3rd about 31. I took 2 400 mg tablets twice a day. Iv not been through what u have, but my opks never got dark til cd 19, and if i didnt test twice a day, i would have missed the positive ones,i think my 'surge' was very short. Wishing u lots of luck xx

Quick history
I had an MMC in Nov at 12 weeks :cry: Waited a loooooooong 11 weeks for my first AF. This was very very light.
14 days later I O'd :happydance: and 14 days after that :witch: which last a week and a half!!!
I am on CD16 and no sign of O. My OPKs barely have a line on them :nope:

How long has it taken you ladies for your cycles to go back to normal. I thought mine were now normal but doesn't look like they are going to be :cry:

My cycles have always been irregular but I am taking Agnus castus to regulate them.

i had a MC early november and ive only had 2 afs since

Hi babybell