trying again

mummy madness

Reaction score
hi everyone im new to this so i will just start my story at the beginning. I am a lucky mother of one gorgeous boy who is three tomorrow and I got pregnant so easy the very first month we tried. when our baby boy was a year and a half to started to try again without success after a period of time we became pregnant but after 10 week we lost her and had to go through a D and C which was really tough and emotional time for us. As soon as we were able to start trying again we did and have been trying without success since. Every month I hold my breath praying my period doesn't arrive but it always does its getting really hard to keep motivated I have a need an ache inside me that I cant get rid of I know it wont go away until I am pregnant. I know how lucky I am to already have a perfect little boy but I just cant get past this need I have inside me. I could really do with someone to talk to in the same situation as myself who understands

:hugs:
Im sorry for your loss :hugs:
My fingers and toes will stay crossed for you to get a :bfp: soon!!!!

lots of :dust: for you!!!

I totally understand and I am so sorry for your loss. Really, I feel you.

My beautiful daughter turned two last week and she is absolutely perfect. I am so thankful for her. When she was about 16 months, I got pregnant with#2...and getting pregnant with #1 was fairly easy. My MC took place in early January 2011. We have been trying ever since with no success. I finally went to my doctor and we determined that I am not ovulating. She put me on Clomid and I don't know my results yet, but I know that I at least ovulated this month. I don't want to hope too much or think too much about it, but I can't help it. Over the last six months, I have really struggled with the ups and downs of TTC and loss. There is not a day that goes by when I don't think about the LO that I lost and miss the LO. It doesn't help that my due date would have been August 6.