TTC #2 & have an older child - anyone else?

Carlinator

Cautiously expecting #2
Reaction score
Hi all!

I'd like to find a buddy or buddies who are TTC and already have an older child or children - our daughter will be at least 9 by the time our second is born!

I think this is our fourth cycle ttc. I just started doing BBT charting this month and fertility friend seems to think I've ovulated! We shall see :)

You ladies? *tips hat*

Hello there! I hope this cycle is your last and you get a BFP!!

I have a 7 year old son and this is my first try. I'm in my TWW, testing 20 June... How far along are you?

Thank you! Im in the TWW as well, i think I ovulated either 6 days or 3 days ago. Hoping it's been 6 so I can test sooner! I am supposed to wait til the 20th to test (according to fertility friend) but I may start as early as...tomorrow lol, even though that's ridiculous.

My hubby really wants a boy, but I could really go either way - I'm a bit nervous about raising a boy just since I already have experience with a girl! Are you wanting another boy or a girl?

Carlinator, wow we both testing the same day... This is so exciting! Well I would like a baby girl, but a healthy baby is just fine!

I don't even want to buy a test because I know I will test and implantation has probably hasn't even happened.. But I so want to poas!!! I'm gonna have a nervous breakdown waiting lol

Hi hun my girl will be four this summer, so not as old as nine, but some people would think i'm nuts as it doesn't seem to be as common these days to have kids 4+ years apart !!

this is my first official cycle ttc for #2.

Hi Ladies!

I'm TTC #2 and my DD will be nearly 5 if we get pregnant fairly soon.

I always wanted to have this type of age gap, just suits us far better and I think as they get older the age gap becomes irrelevant. There's 16 years between my sister and I and we're extremely close!

Hey everyone!