Ttc #3

Brookegarrett

Reaction score
Well,
I guess since im gonna lay it all out there..I am 23(birthday is july 31st and ill be 24) and My OH is 30. He has two children from a previous marriage and i have two little girls from my previous marriage. we got married on March 5 2011. We started TTC april 4th..fell pregnant during the first cycle which ended in a MC...totally crushed we have continued to try..We are now on cycle #5. I have two little girls which i adore and would love to have one more...I am looking for a buddy...hoping to conceive my RAINBOW baby:)FEEL free to join me on my journey

I will join you. I have been married for 9 years and have 2 boys, ages 5&7. I turned 28 on July 28. We have been TTC#3 since February. I am starting to get a little impatient. However, I am still hopeful. It took us 6 months to conceive my first son. Since I am a teacher and want to deliver during the summer months, the next 3 months are ideal for me. I am keeping my fingers crossed.

Thanks for joining me! I wish u lots of luck hope u get a bfp soon:)!!

:hi: I will be ttc #3 very soon!! I have one of each so I don't really care either way which one God wishes to bless us with this time. DH REALLY wants another boy though :winkwink: I would love someone to chat with!