TTC n00b!!!

SassafrassCMT

Reaction score
Hello everyone!:hi: I am brand new to the world of TTC, and I am so very grateful that I stumbled my way to this site. After over 7 years together, DH and I finally tied the knot in what was one of the greatest days of our lives. :wedding: We have been married for 3 weeks as of today, and as of this week, we will be making our first attempt at TTC, or as my DH so affectionately termed it, “Bean Sprouting”. Lol, I have been off of BC, on pre-natal vitamins, and tracking my cycles for the last 9 months in preparation of starting TTC! Last week I even got some of the super sensitive HPT just on the off chance it does happen for us on this first go around, so that I can (hopefully) detect it early enough to tell DH on Father’s Day that he is a new Daddy to be :happydance: