TWW-Tryna be FREE from symptom spotting :)

LadyE80

Reaction score
Hi Everyone,
Newbie here. Str8 to the point. I am about 4/5 dpo. Tryna be MATURE and behave like I have some sense and NOT symptom spot..OOOHH the temptation!!!

The 'SYMPTOM' that has my hopes up is that DH looked at me this morning and said that I had the 'look' i had when we found out I was pregnant 4 years ago..LOL!

So 4 years ago, the day after BD he said I had a 'look' and just NEW I was pregnant. 10 days later I had my BFP.

Other than that I am just TRRRYYYIIINNNGGG not to symptom spot....who's with me???
Y'all don't leave my out here by myself!! Praying for my BFP:)

Hi LadyE80.I am a newbie here too.Not symptom spotting is do hard to do.My husband and I have been Ttc for about 3 months and I could have sworn that I was pregnant after the first month. But,nope! I am trying to hold out poas (peeing on a stick) until this Saturday when Af is supposed to be due.In the past I have typically tested after Af hasn't showed up.

Hi LaMama....I know!!!
Symptom spotting becomes second nAture once you venture into the world of TTC.
But it is also DEVASTATING when u have all the symptoms that you spotted and then it leads to BFN. UGH! I hate that feeling.

So I am tyring to NOT symptom spot and let wisdom and common sense differentiate between ACTUAL symptoms...PHANTOM symptoms and PMS symptoms....that way I can just relax.....I think:-k

AF isn't due until next Wednesday. I may wait until Sunday or Monday to test if I cannot control myself to wait until maybe day of AF due.

Sooo, I'm not symptom spotting right?? RIGHT!
Had dull cramping last night into today. Not getting hopes up...had this a few months back...way before af was due...and AF came.:-(

Feeling out arleady...but...I have many days left...I'm only 5/6 dpo.....soo...we'll see.