welp. i think im miscarrying right now

nilllabean26

Reaction score
I was super stressed n crying and coughing up a storm and all of a sudden, I started bleeding. I really dont feel like going to the er.mentally I can't handle anymore bad news.I just don't wanna hear it from them. Idunno. Words can't describe how I feel.

:hugs: Hopefully it's nothing, but I would go to the ER and get checked out for your sanities sake. Especially if you're this stressed out it could be anything, really. If its something they can explain it might take some stress away. You have to do what's best for your body right now.

So sorry lady.

If this is red blood please go to the ER :hugs: It's probably nothing but you need to find out.

Big hugs to you hun!!!!! Pls go to the ER, you need to get checked what it is......

You need to get checked out. It could be something else & still be ok. I have had a lot of experience with bleeding when pregnant. I think knowing for sure what is going on is better than the stress of the unknown. Please update when you can.

Hope you're ok, bleeding doesn't always mean the worst, I have had lots of it in this pregnancy, thinking of you :hugs:

I hope your ok, I would go and get checked your so far along a mc could be very painful you might need some medical help. I really hope it's nothing x x

Thanks ladies for all ur replies. I finally went and boy Oh boy do I feel like I can write a book about my pregnancy experience so far. Thishas been so unreal for me.

I made it to the er around 6 am. I was in a lot of pain But my bleeding was getting milder. I was crying and so sad that I wasn't answering any of the nurses questions. One nurse was so kind with me and hugged me and said hopefully it will be Ok. She actually calmed me a bit..