• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) There shouldn't be any downtime, as it's just a maintenance release. More info here

What is your job?

pingu89

TTC Bubba Pingu <3
Reaction score
Because I'm a nosey little begger :haha::haha:
I thought i would start a a little thread, to get to know each other a little more :)
What is you job?
AND
do you enjoy your job?

So let's see what jobs people have :)
xxx

I will start the ball rolling :)

I am a mental health care assistant
and somedays I like it and other days... well.... :haha:
xxx

i work in a call centre for an insurance company.

not the most interesting of jobs but it pays the bills :winkwink:

I was an office administrator but got made redundant on ML and then I worked part-time nights as a cleaner which paid better than the office job! Funnily enough they got funny with me when I told them I was pregnant.
I'm now self-employed building a cake business as I'm sick of dodgy employers taking all they can from me and giving nothing but stress!

im also self employed

as a taxi operator and i absolutely love my job, love it :)

I'm a clinical research project manager. Love what I do, but hate the company I work for if that makes sense :)

I am a high-school mathematics teacher, 11-18 year olds.

Love it!:flower:

I am the Accounts Manager for a Financial Management (debt management) company.

Used to love it, but now I have come to hate it, but finished for Mat Leave yesterday so am overjoyed, as I know I wont be going back!! (Hopefully going to train as a massage therapist after LO is here)

I'm a Learning and Development Advisor for a global chocolate company and i love it. X

Im a sales assistant but just graduated so will be doing pgce in next year or 2