What job do you have?

TTCabundle

Reaction score
Im sat in on a quiet night at work and just thought i'd be nosey!

Whats your job? Do you enjoy it?

I'm a support worker for young adults with mental health problems. I really love my job! Its great seeing the progress that they make :)

I teach outdoor education to school age children on school residential trips. The types of activities I teach are climbing, canoeing, high level ropes, coasteering, mountain scrambling..... I love my job :)

I am a primary school teacher, have been teaching year 5 but am moving to year 6 - can't wait - I love it! Its hard work, and the profession gets such crap from the government and media, but there is nothing else I would rather do. I totally love my job!

Claims negotiator for a motor insurance company...booooooring!

I'm a journalist for a new magazine, XXY, and do unpaid freelance work, am soon to start a small business, and am at university full time. But as so far my wage is nil despite long working hours, I guess I'm considered jobless :dohh:

Trainee Archivist, I work 4 days a week at a university preserving and making accessible film archives for students and other visitors. I study a masters part time to qualify as an archivist.

I love my career, hoping to get back into local government archives so I can deal with local and family history again, my degree is in history so I feel a bit more comfortable with these records than film making archives, still like my job though.

I'm training to be a social worker I currently work with children with disabilities

I'm an Assistant Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner. I work with people with depression & anxiety by either doing Guided Self Help or I facilitate groups.

I really enjoy it. I love seeing people improve their life over a short space of time.

Im currently a Party Organiser for Ann Summers, training to become a Unit Organiser though. x

i own and drive my own taxi and most of the time i love it