whats going on with these tests?

Ley

mum to 3 pinks
Reaction score
Can someone help me out? This is my first time using OPK's and they are the internet cheapies. I always test between 12 and 2.
I've been testing for the past week and had faint lines, then yesterday I got a much stronger line, not quite a positive but stronger than the others so I thought I was leading up to ov.
Today the line was totally faint again. I just don't know whats going on.
I have attached a pic to see if anyone can help. Sorry it's a bit blurry, best I could get x

Attachments

• 100_1879.jpg
    100_1879.jpg
    18.1 KB · Views: 34
Looks like mine did. I ended up ovulating later in my cycle, I think. Maybe thats gonna be the same for you. Sorry im not much help but didnt want to read and run.

Looks like mine did. I ended up ovulating later in my cycle, I think. Maybe thats gonna be the same for you. Sorry im not much help but didnt want to read and run.

Same happened to me this past cycle, turned out I had a SUPER long cycle and used up all my opks before I even O'd.:wacko: Keep testing! Maybe try testing twice a day at say 2 and 8?

Can someone help me out? This is my first time using OPK's and they are the internet cheapies. I always test between 12 and 2.
I've been testing for the past week and had faint lines, then yesterday I got a much stronger line, not quite a positive but stronger than the others so I thought I was leading up to ov.
Today the line was totally faint again. I just don't know whats going on.
I have attached a pic to see if anyone can help. Sorry it's a bit blurry, best I could get x

Mine did that as well.

Its also my first time using them and think I'm using the same ones as you.