4dpo IUI

whatwillbex

Reaction score
Just wanted to say hi :flower:

My second time on this forum since my last round of IUI with a natural cycle and no meds with my DD. I was very lucky and got pregnant 1st try.
I'm now back after my first treatment last Thursday same again. So here I am 4dpo!
I think it was a bit of a fluke the first time so I'm now on the new rollercoaster of TTC hopefully no2!
I have all the weird symptoms going on for real and in my head lol.
Any one else feeling a bit meh? Not sure if its the tww making me feel weird or hormones.
Who knows... hope you are all well and managing to keep saine, baby dust to everyone! xxx:baby:xxx

Hi! I sure hope you get your BFP! I have no IUI experience but am happy to sysmptom spot with you. You may find more ladies that can give IUI experience in teh assisted section, though. :dust:

Hi

Thanks forgot about that section and I your profile pic!

Well my symptoms are at the mo are feeling a bit bleh. I think this is due to the lack of caffeine though.:coffee:

I had cramping for the first three days, felt moody aswell def something going on with my hormones. Felt bit heightened more than norm. Yesterday and today not to much to report as yet just not feeling myself but I think that's due to the nature of ttc.
Anyone else similar?

Hello! The first time we conceived was though at home insemination and it worked first time :)
Now we tried IUI with no meds, only trigger shot (Saturday), on Monday. I'm only 2 dpo and it seems like forever! How are you dealing with this nerve recking TWW?

Also, I felt nausea very bad today, but I think it's way too early for symptoms!! What symptoms do you experience?

Hi,

Thanks for replying, im 8dpo. Well here is a list of my crazy symptoms!

1)Going insane!
2.) Too much googling haha
3.) Crazy dreaming
4.) Bloated although that has calmed down a little
5.) Gassy :blush:
6.) Sore boob?? :holly:
7.) Weird burning sensation in diaphragm last night couldn't sleep.