7dpo only one more week

missranda

Waiting on a Miracle
Reaction score
This tww I'm trying to be less crazy!

So I *think* I am 7 dpo today. FF has me as like 23 dpo or something but I know that is wrong.

Anyone else around 7 dpo?

Pretty much I've had sore nips and side boobs has been a little sore as well since ovulation. I've been cramping as if the flood gates were going to open at any minute since 3/4 dpo.

Of course it is too early to tell so we will see...

Trying to wait til at least may 4th to test.

Im 6dpo, unsure when I will cave and test lol.. My lp has only been around 11 days.. Which means I should only have 5 to go.

Was a bit worried today because I had a huge dip in my bbt chart and its my first time charting. Hopefully it goes back up tomorrow.

I have had cramps ever since O, and have had creamier cm, but my boobs havent hurt at all.. So who knows. Hoping for my bfp but i wont hold my breath.

Hi!

I am also 7DPO. I am also trying to be less crazy this cycle, and so far it's working!! Last cycle I had myself convinced that I was pregnant. I was peeing more and a had a lot of CM. Then it turned out to be nothing...it was very disappointing. So now I'm not reading into everything. So far I would say I have no symptoms. I will be testing on Friday, which would make me 12 DPO. Only reason I'm not waiting until a missed period is because my brother-in-law's wedding is next weekend, and I will probably be drinking.....so I'd like to make sure I'm not pregnant beforehand. FX'd for both of us!

Well my fingers are crossed for you both! Please keep me updated.

The dip could go either way. Ive pretty much had one every cycle after ov except for this cycle. But some ladies only get one when they are prego and call it an implantation dip. Good luck honey!

Sometimes no symptoms, is the best symptom of all in the tww. I hope you get your bfp!