Anyone else Oing today Jan 30th?

WannabemomV

Reaction score
I received my positive on my OPK yesterday, making me O today (Jan 30th).. Just wondering if anyone else is Oing today and would like to Join me in this TWW together?

Hi!

I think I am O'ing today. I got a positive indication on a OPK and it would fit with my cycle. Its my first time tracking it so I'm really not sure how it all works. AF is due 14th Feb so I'm pretty certain I'm in my TWW now.

We DTD this morning and for some reason I am putting off going for my usual long Sunday run. I am worried it might affect my chances of it all working. I am 38 so need to get moving on this baby making and don't want to risk anything.

Do you think you did enough this cycle? How do you feel today? x

yes im here i got a postive opk yesturday and today :) im dreading the TWW i always pee on way too many sticks! DH did pick me up 2 digitals though :)FX

I am feeling Great this cycle. We have been TTC#1 since July. I am beyond ready for it to Finally stick.. We used Pre-seed this cycle and I also took Robitussin. I also have been orgasming After my DH.. I thought I was going to O tomorrow so I am glad I took my OPK.. We Dtd last night (after a 2 day wait) and again this am. I plan on jumping my poor DH again tonight before bed..
My AF is due around the 12-14th.. Maybe we can have a BFP for V-day!

Valentines BFP's for all of us would be great!

I just used the OPK again this evening and it says there is no surge. I've been testing in the mornings with FMU and got the positive today so we DTD. I've been restless all day wondering about things and just went and did the test again and it was negative. Now I'm wondering if thats normal and there is only one detectable surge? Should we DTD again tonight or tomorrow morning just to be sure? I drive myself mad with all this wondering and worrying! I'll be gutted if i've missed it but if the first positive I got was this morning and we DtD should I be in with a shout?