Anyone TTC August/September time?

hayley x

1AngelSon,1EarthDaughter
Reaction score
Heyy :hi:

I'm pretty new to this section so I dont really know any of you :( I tend to stay in the sections I where I know people but its time for me to move on as I dont really belong in the same section as a majority of my friends anymore.

But hopefully I will get to know some of you lovely ladies soon, and I wont be able to stay away.

Hopefully, if the times right, me and OH want to TTC around August/September time. OH is wanting to try now but I dont want any dates to overlap with our gorgeous baby Alex who sadly passed away in April. And tbh Im not sure we're truely ready to move on from Alex just yet.

But the thought of TTC sounds pretty fun as with Alex he was a wonderful srurpise :cloud9:

So I was wondering if any of you ladies are TTC around the same time and could maybe be buddies or just chat? I havent really a clue whats involved with TTC other than :sex: :rofl:

Love Hayley xxx

Hey hun Welcome to WTT, i'll be TTC in September also :) My birthday is in august, so im hoping to persuade OH that it would be a good bday prezzie for us to start then! He doesnt know this yet lol.
All the ladies in here are lovely, I know i'll find it hard when moving to TTC! but hopefully will be remembered by peeps that have moved over there b4 me :)
Sorry about your little Boy Alex, I watched the video you made the other day, so beautiful xx

:hi: Hi Hayley welcome to WTT, i cried when i read baby about baby alex its sooo sad :hugs:
me and oh i decided we will TTC in late Sept i cant wait. hopefully we willall move to TTC at the same time :happydance: