Can it possibly be!?

dearbaby

Reaction score
This is a photo of last night's ( CD17 left) and tonight's (CD18 right) OPK tests.

My cycle was 33 days last time and 35 the time before that.

This is my first time with using the OPK. Can it possibly be that I am ovulating?!
:happydance:

https://i41.tinypic.com/65tsh0.jpg

looks like you'll have your surge tonight or tomorrow! good luck!

the second test is positive in my opinion

Hi the second one defo looks like u are ovulating! :)

Its my first tym usin opk's too & i just got a smiley on Clearblue digital today :happydance:

Lots of :sex: for us both! Baby dust :dust:

@eve21 I was on CD18 of a 33-35 day cycle yesterday when I got the positive OPK. We have about the same cycle

@eve21 I was on CD18 of a 33-35 day cycle yesterday when I got the positive OPK. We have about the same cycle

We have about the same cycles. Mines are 32-35 days, I got a +opk cd 18 as well :)

Oh looks like we do!! Hopefully our luck is in this month, fingers crossed for us!! :happydance: :dust:

mixedbeauty - Fingers crossed for u too!! :dust:

Finally some girls on here that I can relate to. I've been a part of this site for over a month now and it seems like no one ever responds to my posts. I'm glad you guys have similar cycles as me. We can stick together!

Ive never seen you around before, but welcome! I just start being very active on this site. It would be nice to buddy up an share ttc symptoms since were so close in cycle. Have you been having any symptoms yet? When are you testing?

Finally some girls on here that I can relate to. I've been a part of this site for over a month now and it seems like no one ever responds to my posts. I'm glad you guys have similar cycles as me. We can stick together!