Chart expert needed. Could Someone interpret my chart please?

AmberDaisyDoo

Reaction score
Hi, thanks for looking :flower:

Could someone please read my chart and tell me what's going on. Thank you in advance. xxxx

Attachments

• july chart 8dpo.png
    july chart 8dpo.png
    18.5 KB · Views: 10
Not sure I'm an expert but I think FF has your ovulation date right. :) Your chart looks great right now! When are you testing? I'm 8DPO today too.

Implant dip our mid lutal phase oestrogen surge!

Hello, ahh lovely a 8dpo buddy :flower:

I tested this morning just to make sure that I didn't have any residual hormone from my miscarriage (and curiosity who am I kidding?!) but I wont be testing again now until Sunday 10dpo. How about you?

Implant dip our mid lutal phase oestrogen surge!

Thank you. It's very similar to my last chart in may/june but I miscarried that pregnancy. This is my last chart.

Attachments

• pregnancy chart may 2015.jpg
    pregnancy chart may 2015.jpg
    82.6 KB · Views: 3
I'm so sorry about your loss :hugs:

Your chart does look very similar! I tend to get a dip at around 5-6 DPO as well, but mine never go below coverline. Looks very promising to me :)

I'm going to try and hold off until Sunday too, but I'll probably cave and test tomorrow. Pretty sure I'm out this month though. My chart isn't doing anything exciting and I don't have any symptoms. FX for you! Let me know what happens.

I can only go by how I was last time and I have zero symptoms this time so I don't think so. Oh my goodness GOOD LUCK and please let me know how you get on?

Are you having symptoms?

Hello, ahh lovely a 8dpo buddy :flower:

I tested this morning just to make sure that I didn't have any residual hormone from my miscarriage (and curiosity who am I kidding?!) but I wont be testing again now until Sunday 10dpo. How about you?

If there was HCG left in your system, you wouldn't have ovulated