Clomid buddies

Hi UnKannie, Im new to this post....are you on clomid or anything? As i've been on clomid for the past 2 months and it makes your af arrive a little later. Im currently on day 1 of my cycle - af arrived today :( and it was a 32 day cycle. I ovulated on both clomid months but still no baby! Im seing my gyno tomorrow and i have a feeling she'll increase clomid again to 150mg. So fingers crossed!
I hope your af is late because your pregnant this month!!! How good would that be! :)

Well, thanks, but I was waiting for af so I could start my first round. I have one more 50 mg dose to take now. I was really excited and determined that this would be all I'd need, but now, for some reason im discouraged. Maybe its just moodiness b/c of the clomid. I'm gonna keep my fingers crossed for you though!

Karenh- I'm on CD 5 now... I he you feeling better & I'm so glad your doctor was so nice and accommodating. Good luck with your iui adventure!

Well, thanks, but I was waiting for af so I could start my first round. I have one more 50 mg dose to take now. I was really excited and determined that this would be all I'd need, but now, for some reason im discouraged. Maybe its just moodiness b/c of the clomid. I'm gonna keep my fingers crossed for you though!

Clomid can do a number on your emotions. Try and not get too discouraged. I am feeling better thank you.

girls, can i join this thread?

i too was prescribed clomid .. the first round i took 50mg .. and the follicle grew too fast .. on CD11 it already measured 2.7cm .. so it was reduced to 25mg for the second month ..

clomid played havoc on my emotions .. i dont have any PMS or any discomforts .. but taking clomid made me go thru all these symptoms .. made me believe i was pregnant till AF showed up .. :( hehe

can you believe it, i cried while watching a cooking show .. lol

if 25mg cud do it to me, i cant imagine what 100 and 150 must be doing to the others ..