Due late Oct/early Nov. Wanna be buddies?

txbiscuit

Secondary Infertility
Reaction score
Hey there!

I'm 32 and this is my first time ever to be pregnant. I'd love to find friends in my situation! I'd like I'm nervous, scared, excited, thrilled, and probably eating chocolate right now.

I'm from Texas, USA. OH and I have been married for almost three years (we've been together for almost seven years, and have known each other for 17 years). I refer to him as "hubs" or "OH" because I don't think I'd ever call him "dear husband" unless I was really angry with him. We have a great old dog named Bailey and three chickens in our backyard. (In the city. Our neighbors love us. Probably.)

After making it through the 2WW, I'm excited and nervous to start the 12WW. (I can't even think about the rest of the 40 until after the first trimester.) Anyone wanna help pass the time?

:baby: EDD's :baby:

tlk71411 :angel::hugs:
lune_miel :angel::hugs:
xxDreamxx :angel::hugs:

Oct 21
goincrazy4u
suzie mcg :pink:

Oct 23
Hopeful 1479

Oct 24
belle2b03
SisterRose :pink:

Oct 26
Rainstorm :blue:

Nov 1
HayleyJJ
NR3 :blue:

Nov 2
txbiscuit :pink:
Holliedolly
PregiSauce :blue:

Nov 4
berniegroves

Nov 5
Rockinmomtobe
J.D.

Wish I was here with you :cry: I may not have a bun, but I'm going to stalk this thread anyway! :thumbup::haha:

You are ALWAYS welcome Lilly. I wish you were here with me too! :friends:

txbiscuit- I will join you!

We are very similar- I'm also 32, married almost 3 yrs. DD = Halloween 10/31. We must be the first arrivals with many more hopefully to join us in the next few weeks!

So I'd like to start off with things I'm already missing!
Wine

And then things I'm excited for:
Eating

Hi lune_miel! We really are in similar situations. I am definitely missing wine, but looking forward to eating more! I think I will also miss hot baths and sushi.

I like your avatar! I take it you are a Francophile? I studied French in college, but have (sadly) forgotten a lot of it.