Gender confirmation at 12.4 weeks and 14.2 weeks

Momx3girls

Reaction score
I was told boy by my doctor and by an ultrasound tech. Anyone else had gender be confirmed this early twice and it turned out to be wrong?? They both were 99% sure.

I have no experience with this as this is my first but Im waiting to see what other people say because I got the same answer as you from my doc/ultrasound tech. I also posted the video from our NT scan on here & did a poll. 15 ladies voted and they all said boy & that scan was done at 12.2 weeks so I'm assuming it is very possible. Do you have A pic you could post?

Here are my pictures. They are pictures of pictures so I hope you can make them out. The first two are at 12.4 weeks and the last one is from 14.2 weeks.

Attachments

• 2011-05-20 09.38.44.jpg
    2011-05-20 09.38.44.jpg
    20.6 KB · Views: 66
  • 2011-05-20 09.40.13.jpg
    2011-05-20 09.40.13.jpg
    21.3 KB · Views: 59
  • 2011-06-01 12.15.26.jpg
    2011-06-01 12.15.26.jpg
    16.7 KB · Views: 72
I had a scan at 13.6 and today at 15.6. The sonographer gave me a pic of the 13.6 but said that she wouldn't guess until I was 16 wks, but she did give us a pic so we could debate it. I thought that the pic was boy. Today at the ultrasound she confirmed what I thought. ITS A BOY!!! I think your first 2 pics looks like they might be umbilical cord pics, but the 3rd could totally be boy pic! Good luck! :)

I had a scan at 13.6 and today at 15.6. The sonographer gave me a pic of the 13.6 but said that she wouldn't guess until I was 16 wks, but she did give us a pic so we could debate it. I thought that the pic was boy. Today at the ultrasound she confirmed what I thought. ITS A BOY!!! I think your first 2 pics looks like they might be umbilical cord pics, but the 3rd could totally be boy pic! Good luck! :)

Do you have pics that you can post?

i do have the pics and will have to see if i can get the hubby to help me when he gets home to scan the pics