has anyone been preg but not had a bfp for a few weeks?

charbarxx

Ellies Mummy and ttc #2!
Reaction score
im 18 days late for af, which is very unusual for me, iv done tons of tests, cheap and expensive and ALL bfn, i was wondering if i could be preg but it just doesnt want to show yet?? has anyone been like me but turned out to be pregnant? xx

Hey! I didn't want to read and run, I have no experience in being pregnant yet... but I'm very interested in seeing some replies!

with my first son i didnt find out i was pregnant until i was 5weeks pregnant

Hey,
I also didnt want to read and run. I am in a similar position... I am now CD48! but my cycles have been all over the place. The longest cycle I have ever had was 45 days but I also have all BFN so far will test again tomorrow as left it a few days and see what happens.
Hope you get your BFP :)

hey hun. I didnt wanna read and run. My sister didnt get a home postive untill she was nearly 4months gone,(found out via a blood test at 3months) and my mate didnt get a home postive untill she was 13.5weeks gone!
so yeah its def possible. some people dont produce enough of the hornomone to show up in wee. only a bloody test will tell u the answer xx

hope you get ur bpf too :) i have got a docs appt. on thurs but i dont think they will give me a blood test, they are stupid and annoying like that, i will take dh with me for backup haha xx

Hello! I just got my bfp today at CD38, 10 days late. I have been testing like a nut job and kept getting bfn's. FX for you sugar!

my mom said she didn't get any bfp with me ever. she had to get a blood test, and she was 5 months in before she even knew she was pregnant. so... it does happen. if you trust my mom to not lie about that. i don't see why you would.... but i do, so i'll vouch for her.