Hi..I'm a newbie...

mpepe32

done
Reaction score
Hi, This is my first post here and just wanted to introduce myself. DH and I have been ttc since october and I had a miscarriage in February and since then nothing.... Every tww is getting harder and harder to deal with. I get all the symptoms a pregnant woman should get and then low and bold AF arrives. This cycle, had sore bb's, cramping and twinges, nausea, headaches, low back aches, etc and today my bbt fell so I know AF will be here on Thursday. I'm at a total loss, I use OPK's, preseed, taking evening primrose oil, BD often when I have EWCM and nothing is working. I'm really doubting that it's ever going to happen.

Sorry for rambling, I just had to let it out. :sad2:

mpepe welcome to the forums and im very sorry for your mc:hugs::hugs:

I know how hard ttc can be, you live your life in weekly increments and the disapointment never seems to get easier....

However, we are here so that you can get all the negativity out of you and hopefully put a smile on your face every now and then. Its a tough process but we will be stronger for it in the end!

:hugs: sry for ur loss, dnt loose hope i mmc in march08 and had morgan in july09, sadley i mc again last mth :(

dnt give up tho it wil happen x

Hiya,

Just wanted to say that I know how you feel. I had a MMC in March and as each cycle goes by, I feel like I want to give up. Today I'm 11 DPO and got a BFN this morning. I cried the whole way to work.

There's not much that I can say. Just try to keep positive. You've been pregnant before, so you will again. I find reading stories from other women on here helps me alot.

Hopefully this new cycle brings us both everything that want!