Hi ladies, I'm a newbie!

Discussion in 'Trying To Conceive' started by benjismummy, Aug 19, 2009.

1. benjismummy

benjismummy New Member

Hello :winkwink:

Just wanted to introduce myself - I am Zoe, 32 years old and ttc number two. Early days as just came off pill in May. We have a gorgeous little boy called Ben who is two next month.

I'm after some advice actually if possible. I am currently in my 2ww and pretty much ever since ovulation I have been having dull period type aches in my lower abdomen....this has lasted 8 days and is now accompanied by milky/wet cm. Could these be signs of pregnancy do you think or should I not get my hopes up? x

2. Carrie29

Carrie29 Well-Known Member

Hi welcome..

Everyone on here is so helpful and it's great to have people in the same situation..

I am in the 2ww too and also have the creamy stuff :wacko: i'm terrible for symptom spotting so trying not to.

I'm trying for number 1 and this is 2nd month trying since coming of bcp..

Good luck :dust:

3. benjismummy

benjismummy New Member

Hi Carrie.....this symptom spotting is driving me crazy but I just can't help myself, lol!!! I'm not even sure when last week I ovulated, only that I had lots of EWCM on monday and tuesday last week. Think I am about 8 or 9DPO. Best of luck hon.....really hope you get that BFP soon xxx

4. Carrie29

Hopefully the EWCM is a good sign for you, i just had lots of wet stuff.. tmi i know..

Last month i had all these symptoms like nausea etc, but think that was just the effects from coming off the pill so hopefully that will clear up now.. I think i'm around 6dpo now.. hopefully we'll get out bfp's in a few days time.. when are you going to test?

5. benjismummy

benjismummy New Member