Just Need to Vent

sg0720

Mom of 3
Reaction score
Okay. Well I just want to vent a little bit because i can express all of this to my fiance so sorry you ladies get to deal with it :hugs:

So today i am 3days late for AF and i gave in and tested and BFN. Even though we were NTNP this past month i wasnt expect a BFP until AF is now MIA....once i saw that BFN i got really sad for a couple reasons one being because i am scared that my cycles are going to be long and irregular again and i will have an even harder time getting pregnant. The main reason I got sad was because I want another child so bad. I feel like I was put on this earth to be a mom because i am not really good at anything else. I have a 2 year old son and i dont mean to sound selfish but to me my family isnt complete. When i think about this kind of thing i just feel like what if i am only able to have my one child. We have been ttc for 1.5 years after the depo and then i got on the BCP to regulate my cycles and even after stopping that mid way i still didnt end up pregnant. :cry: I said that this month i was going to change my diet and try new things and hope that i get a BFP...but its hard month after month and i just wonder how long will it take. I just wish it would happen already. I just complete school and have a great job and i was worried about daycare but now i am set and i know i will be able to afford 2 kids.

I love seeing everyone get there BFPs. i am truely happy for everyone even the people i see on tv but at the same time i wish so much that it would be me and i do get a bit jealous and feel selfish because i have a child and i know so many people who dont even have 1 and are having trouble getting pregnant...*sigh*

Thanks for listening if you got this far :hugs:

Awww I'm sorry you're felling bad honey. :hugs2: :hugs2: