Ladies in their 20's TTC Baby #1

mandylou18

Reaction score
Welcome! :hi:
I'm Mandy, I'm 24, DH is 26 and we've been ttc baby #1 since April 2011.
I'm new to BB and would love to get a group of ladies together.
Good Luck to all! :dust:

Welcome Mandy! I'm new on here too, my husband and I have been TTC with baby #1 since October 2011. I would love to get a little group together on here!

Good Luck to you as well!!

hey ladies,

I am new on here too. I am 23 and DH is 25 we have been ttc #1 since june 2011. i see that no one has replied in a couple of days... just wanted to know how your cycles were going? any bfps? AF is due tuesday i hope she stays away!! Baby dust to you all.

my AF was due today, it's around 630pm and hasn't come yet. I'm not getting my hopes up though because I feel like if it doesn't come by the time I go to sleep tonight it will probably be here tomorrow. Mine are crazy and I don't have a set cycle every month. Sometimes it comes every 24 days sometimes every 28 or somewhere in between. Due to that it's hard to calculate when I'm good and fertile :(

Hi ladies! :hi: I'm 24 and TTC #1. It's our first month TTC and I'm still waiting for the egg...it's so hard to wait! Lots of :dust: to all of you!

Hi mandy i am amanda. I been TTC since jan 2011. im on CD 24 . Testing Friday!!! Hoping AF stays AWAY from me!!!
I have some fertility issues and had to start clomid finished my first round a few weeks ago and i OV!!! my pogesterone is higher than 20 and I am very Hopeful!!!
Best of Luck to you.... how are you anything new?

Hi mandy i am amanda. I been TTC since jan 2011. im on CD 24 . Testing Friday!!! Hoping AF stays AWAY from me!!!
I have some fertility issues and had to start clomid finished my first round a few weeks ago and i OV!!! my pogesterone is higher than 20 and I am very Hopeful!!!