Morning Sickness Ahhhhhhh!

Moonpieash

Reaction score
Well...I finally got to the morning sickness stage. I was wondering what it would be like. I've felt sick to my stomach all last week. This Saturday I started feeling like I wanted to throw up and yesterday morning I threw up 3 times! I couldn't eat anything yesterday until it was night time and finally could get some food down. I threw up this morning twice before I went to work and I tried so hard not to at work...you see I'm a 2nd grade teacher and I can't exactly run to the bathroom. I guess my classroom trash can is going to be my best friend for a while. I felt like such a bad teacher today. I didn't feel like teaching at all. I just wanted to go home and curl up in my bed. The sickness usually subsides later through out the day. I am eating saltines and sips of sprite to help. I can't even think of eating real food right now... everything I smell and look at makes me sick except for crackers. What other tips can you girls give me?????? I need to figure out something.

Hi there!:hi:
I think that it is something different for everyone that seems to help with morning sickness.......luckily this time around I really didn't experience morning sickness, but with my first two pregnancies, I just wanted someone to shoot me!!:wacko: Fruit seemed to be the only thing that I could keep down, macintosh apples to be exact. Hang in there......luckily it usally doesn't last for too long.

Kellie:cloud9:

aww hun Im sorry no advice other than the crackers, it will subside soon though xxx

Try using Sea bands, I noticed a big difference with them on.

Ι know its hard but try to eat a little empty stomach makes sickness worse