Need UK mums for fashion magazine photoshoot

ben_m_q

Reaction score
Hi Everyone!

I'm a London based portrait photographer, I work on a regular basis for magazines such as the Saturday Telegraph, Monocle and GQ.

I've been asked to submit a project to a fashion/photography magazine called 125, and being a young photographer myself I would really like to do a really nice, positive portrait series on young teenage mums. I want to use the story to really celebrate young mums, especially with so much negative press around after the recent riots. I've put a link to my website on my profile so you get an idea of my style.

Currently I'm looking for mum's to participate in the story, but need to have a finalised list of mums I will be shooting within a week, so by the 20th of November. If you (or know anyone) are interested please may you email a bit about yourself either as a personal message on here, as I can't post my email address yet as a new member.

Also if you want to know more about the idea feel free to email me and I can send over a more detailed synopsis.

Many thanks in advance and I look forward to hearing from you.

Ben.

Sorry, to view my work click view my homepage under my forum name/profile link.

there's a press and research section hun and you wont find many young mums here most of us not had our babies yet teen parenting might be more what your after

i would be interested in 21 and have two children bt londons veryfar away for me xz

Too far for me too :(
Would love to get involved though!
xx

How can I contact you?
I think that my girlfriend would be more than glad to help :D
I suppose there is a payment too, right? Could you please send me some details via pm?

How can I contact you?
I think that my girlfriend would be more than glad to help :D
I suppose there is a payment too, right? Could you please send me some details via pm?

Hi hot dianna, best way to get hold of me for more details is my email... [email protected]