New to the site,a bit confused!!

JRRR

Reaction score
Hi All:flower:

I dont actually know where to go and post since there is so much info on this site.Im new to everything my first time to join a community chat i dont even know all the abreviations that's been used in all the post's.

So here it goes: im 22 , been in a relationship for 5 and half years now.we live together for 2 years now and we are just happy and inlove.Alot (most) of our friend allready have babies and Ages between(2months and 3years) we love all of them and my dear boyfriend/fiance love the little ones.
So when i was younger i used to be on the pill for 5 years because of problems with my menstrual cycle ect.When we started to date back in 2008 i stop the pill for 3 months and mommy wanted me too start using the pill again to prevent pregancy while we were still in school.After school our relationship started to get serious and aswell the pill i used was expensive.So when i started to work i told my mommy i am going to stop taking the pill.And its now 3 years and a half that i've been off the pill.Sometimes we use a condom otherwise we use nothing,and nothing ever happend so sometimes i wonder if there's a problem?I go every year to my gynea for a check up and everythings fine.But i smoke about +- 7 sigarettes a day,and i need help with that i tried medication i just cant quit and i really want to because of fertility.Anybody have any idees or tricks or tips for me?:nope:

And then both of us are ready to have a baby but we are not that serious for TTC we just go with the flow everyday.
:winkwink:

We eat alot of take aways is it bad for both of us?
Is it really that expensive to have a baby?I know it is,but like a big change to your monthly expenses?
Do you ladies think we are to young for TTC?:wacko:

Hope you all have a lovely day!!And i hope to start chating real soon to all of you:happydance:

Hi :)