Newbie to trying to find buddies!

LauraLy

Mommy to Josie Claire <3
Reaction score
Hi Everyone! :hi:
I am new to Bnb and trying to get my feet wet.:flower:
A little about me... I'm 28 y/o- been married to my husband for 4 1/2 years and we are TTC #1. I have been off BCP since January 09. We did the NTNP method for 9 months with no success. :nope: So in Sept we decided to get a little more serious about it...basically we increased the amount we :sex:! No luck! :nope: Last cycle, I tried counting days to pinpoint OV and we made sure to BD over those days (judging by my physical symptoms of ov we hit the days right on)...but no luck! :nope:
So this is our 3rd cycle TTC. AF hit me this morning! :cry: But, we are over it and moving on to the next month :thumbup: I am heading out to buy an opk to make sure I really do "know" when I'm ov- other than that we're just gonna keep doing what we do... I want this experience to remain fun and not too much like work....but at the same time we are ready and really want our :baby: ! So, I'm on cd1..usually a 28-30 day cycle :winkwink:
Well, I hope I can find someone to buddy up with! I think it will be a great experience! :hugs::kiss:

Hey!

I am a newbie, too.
I am 23 years old. My DH and I are TTC baby #1.
This cycle was our first time trying. We BD as much as possible around O-time...
I have been feeling really warm, crampy, heavy bbs, fatigued. AF is due tomorrow, and I am hoping she stays far away... I have taken 2 HPT and both have been :bfn: ...

I'm also looking for buddies to make this journey a fun and supportive one.
I LOVE your signature. All I want for Christmas is my :bfp:, too!

Well lots of :dust:
and i hope you get your :bfp:!!!!!!:hugs:

Thanks, you too!!!

No sign of AF yet... hope she stays away!

Sending :hugs: and :dust: to you!