Positive and negative

Ds mommy

Reaction score
I am new to this but a lot of the forums I have read were very helpful so I decided to give it a shot have been feeling a little nauseous the past few days but chalked it up to stress. tonight I was going to sit down with a glass of wine but decide to take a test first. I took one was a first response, nothing at all showed up in the window, I did the test right I even dipped it, I took a second first response and that was negatove, I wasnt convinced so I tried an ept digital which was positive :test: then later I read how some women get false positives w digitals so I tried another first response which again was negative and then another ept dig which was positive... Not sure what to believe

I am new to this but a lot of the forums I have read were very helpful so I decided to give it a shot have been feeling a little nauseous the past few days but chalked it up to stress. tonight I was going to sit down with a glass of wine but decide to take a test first. I took one was a first response, nothing at all showed up in the window, I did the test right I even dipped it, I took a second first response and that was negatove, I wasnt convinced so I tried an ept digital which was positive :test: then later I read how some women get false positives w digitals so I tried another first response which again was negative and then another ept dig which was positive... Not sure what to believe

I'm completely unfamiliar with ept, but having said that I just read a report that placed ept high on the user friendly pregnancy tests with high success rates, and frer has been having problems. You don't say how many dpo you think you are? If you have more tests, please test in the morning and post pictures!

Well I am expecting AF any day now actually should have started yesterday...

i would say the chances of getting two false bfps are far lower then getting two false bfn's try a cb digital if u can and best of luck