PreSeed

amariee

Proud Mom of 3
Reaction score
I'm going to order some PreSeed and I realize it's a bit pricey. I have never used it before. I was only going to use it around the time I'm fertile. My question is how many uses do you actually get out of it and is it worth it?

My hubby also started taking Fertilaid this month (just started the other day).

Hi I love it.x
We've only used it when ovulating. I would say only use a little as it goes along way!!!!!
I got 9 syringes with my preseed, but I've only used 3 and lots left.
I'm in my two week wait so not sure if it has worked, but heard some great reviews about it.

Thank you pebbles :) 9 uses seems like a good deal. So you use a syringe? Is it simple? Sorry never used it and we are trying anything we can from this cycle on out lol.

I have used it last cycle and now this one! Don't use too much, dh complained that it was "too wet". It just takes a little bit. You can use the syringe to get it inside of you and up there, to help his swimmers or you can just use your fingers. I have done both.

Thank you all for the tips :) just picked it up from Walgreens and will be using it this cycle. I'll try not to make it too wet lol :)

Definity use like half of what it tells you to use!

You'll probably have to buy new syringes before a new tube. I've used it for 3 months - just during my fertile times - and I'm almost out of syringes but I have at least half a tube left. It's worth the price.

Overall for the price, I don't like it.

I've been using it since at least Oct. But I am also extra dry. I switched to using extra virgin olive oil last month, so we'll see.

Also, I started taking maca powder 1DPO, (was looking for other vitamins and found out about it) and it's made a noticeable difference in CM.

We used it for two cycles now;)

I ran out of applicators so, I just use regular baby syringe or insulin syringe. its cheaper about $2 for 10pack...in the pharmacy and you unscrew the needle off....