TTC #1 :) cycle buddie

hellokitty121

Reaction score
Hello everyone

I am TTC my first and this is my first time, I am due to Ovulate Aug 12
Just wondering if anyone is due around the same time to be cycle buddies

:)

Hi there! I am a first timer too and think i may be ovulating on the 14th? Can I join you guys!?

Aster xx

Sounds good, I am just starting out and can't bear the thought of temps etc just going to try the natural ways first! :winkwink: Lots and often!
Have had a nose at your journal, hope you don't mind.... and got everything crossed for you!
lol Aster xx

Hi girls,

Can I join yr wee cycle buddies group?

We are also trying for our first and this is my first official month TTC. After using a few OPKs the last few days I got my first ever positive result last nite (CD 15) :happydance: so I am thinking I will be ovulating today, Im excited!. Of course we did some BD as soon as I found out (my husband was a bit under the weather, but since ovulation happens in such a short period of time, he had no other choice!:haha:).. Bless, he has been tortured with this "TTC" business lol.

How are you getting on with yr tests? I used Clearblue digital test and worked pretty good..

Anyway ladies, let's keep each other posted, keep up with your "homework" and hopefully we will have a BFP really soon!

x

This is my first month pill free so could be a while for me!! :cry:

Heres hoping though... don't have the first clue about the OPK's so could anyone give me a shove in the right direction?? Brands etc (preferably british?) Bit scared that if I start testing things i will become a bit obessed with testing!!!:wacko:

:dust:

For us all!!

Hi Aster,

I know what u mean, I started using the OPKs last week and I am enjoying using them so much that I am thinking about buying lots more! lol