+ve opk?? opinions please!! 1st time opk user!!

leahsmummy443

mummy to 3 💕
Reaction score
ok im quite excited to see a darker line than i have been seeing for last couple of weeks but just wanted to check with you experienced opk users!! :) this is a +ve is it not?? or incredibly close?? so when does this mean i ov? this is my first time using opks so just need help!
the top opk is yesterday evening, the middle was at 12 today and the bottom was at 3 today...
any advise, opinions, comments appreciated :)

thanks ladies xx

Attachments

• 011.jpg
    011.jpg
    19.8 KB · Views: 62
It does look postive to me. It should be as dark or darker than the control line and from the photo it looks as dark. I believe that the egg gets released 12-36 hours after the surge which of course is when you get your positive. :thumbup: x

Ya it tooks dark to mE too... It has to be the same color or darker than the control line....sounds like like iys time to baby dance.... Good luck and baby dust!!!

yay! thanks so much ladies!! :) so excited! never thought i'd get so excited over seeing a line!! at least not one that wasnt on a hpt!! lol xx

:) looks like you're ovulating :)

This helps me out too cuz I'll be using opk's at the end of this month for the very first time! I know I'm gonna need some help determining whether or not it's positive lol.

i'd bd today and test one more time tomorrow to see what it says. if it's darker, your surge might be still in your system, if lighter, your surge is over and you should be ovulating anytime in that period. good luck! :dust:

:) looks like you're ovulating :)

This helps me out too cuz I'll be using opk's at the end of this month for the very first time! I know I'm gonna need some help determining whether or not it's positive lol.

Me too! Just ordered a batch of them online :D