What is the reason for you waiting?

OmiOmen

Mum of two
Reaction score
So what is the reason for you waiting? I guess I am being noisy.

I am waiting until January 2013 as I am a mature student doing a degree so need to wait until then so if it happens right away then I would only be there until a few months into the pregnancy. I am WTT for number two.

What about you?

Hi, I am waiting as we have a holiday booked for later in the year so if I was to get pregnant straight away I would be close to the limit for "to far on to fly".I also dont want to be too heavily pregnant in the heat as I did that l with my last one and struggled. Although we did decide last night to tgry a little bit earlier as I want to see if I can start my maternity leave before xmas so I dont have to work it. I know it might not happen straight away (although my first 2 were in the first week of trying!) but its worth a shot to see if i can get away with not working it. x I am ttc number 3 of mine but hubby's no6 as he has been married previously.

We want to have one last big holiday just the two of us. Other than that (and maybe a tiny credit card bill) we've nothing else stopping us. We're hoping to use this 3rd honeymoon to start trying! X

my partner has only recently gotton back to work as he had a prolapsed disc and was off work for a year! hes also retraining as a gas engineer to boost our income. we basically need a few months to get money, house and health back to normal. i know it wont take us long to get things sorted but id rather wait till they are before we try.

We have a wedding in zante im bridesmaid so is a v special wedding a best friend, good DTD situ though on hold lets hope im ovulating at that time lol xx