31..TTC first child....2dpo.

UenvyMEsha

I'm Pregnant!!! Again!
Reaction score
I am 31. My husband is 35. We have been together 8 years, but put off having children to after Grad school. We are hoping for child number one. AF is due 12/11. However, I am testing 12/12. I dont want to waste a test if AF shows up on time. However, I may not be able to wait until then. If AF shows, my next ovulation will be 12/25!

We will see. Anyone want to be buddies?

Hey, I'm 29 and I've been trying for 2 years now. We did a similar thing. I was in grad school and we had to wait until I was out and starting to make money for us to start trying. Right now I'm on cd9 and I'm on clomid. I'm new to BNB and definitely looking for a buddy.

Hey, I'm 29 and I've been trying for 2 years now. We did a similar thing. I was in grad school and we had to wait until I was out and starting to make money for us to start trying. Right now I'm on cd9 and I'm on clomid. I'm new to BNB and definitely looking for a buddy.

I would love to be your buddy. Have you tried metformin with clomid in the treatment of your PCOS?

I have polycystic ovaries and I don't actually have the syndrome. All my labs come back fine, even testosterone. I was actually ovulating every month, but sometimes I wouldn't O until cd18 or 19. The doc's theory is that since I'm Oing late there could be a problem with egg development, so after 2yrs of trying, now we're trying clomid in hopes to improve egg development. How about you? How long have you been trying?

I have polycystic ovaries and I don't actually have the syndrome. All my labs come back fine, even testosterone. I was actually ovulating every month, but sometimes I wouldn't O until cd18 or 19. The doc's theory is that since I'm Oing late there could be a problem with egg development, so after 2yrs of trying, now we're trying clomid in hopes to improve egg development. How about you? How long have you been trying?