Anyone TTC #3 or more?

wanting2more

Reaction score
Hi!

I mostly wanted to start this thread because there doesnt seem to be as many mummies who are TTC #3 or more.

Heres my story. Im 27, DH 28, DD 3.5, DS 22months. Both our children were conceived in 1 month TTC as well as a MC at 5wks before our son which was also conceived in 1month. We are now on our 7th month TTC #3.

Good luck and happy BDing!!! :)

Great to hear from you!

I am in my TWW and AF is due 29th. We dont keep any tests in the house so i can only test if i am actually late.

Hi. :flower:

I'm TTC/NTNP #4. I'm 20, my DH is 22, our son is 4 years old, our daughter is 2 1/2 years old and we also have an angel daughter. I'm currently on cycle #1 and I am pretty sure I'm in the TWW now. I am just learning how to track ovulation so that's why we are more NTNP than TTC at the moment. I also have really irregular cycles which makes it hard to estimate when I ovulate.

Wanting2more - I am pretty sure my period is due the same day as yours. Like you, I don't keep tests in the house until I think I'm late. Its way too tempting for me. :haha:

Im so sorry about your loss, no parent should ever have to go through that. :-(

I dont temp or use Ov tests, i just have a period tracker on my phone. My body is very obvious when i Ov so i dont bother with the rest. I didnt temp or test with any of my other pregnancies either.

My little boys name is Aiden too! :)

Hope we dont have to wait too much longer for our BFPs

Hey! I'm TTC #6 (dd10, dd9, dd5, ds3, ds2) and 6dpo cycle 22!!! It's just not happening and I don't know why?!!!
Think I may have gotten broken hahaha!!
:hug: and baby:dust:
XxxxxxX

Have you spoken to your doctor at all? Sometimes women who have already had children can get something called secondary infertility. I couldnt find any real causes and the treatment is to just keep on trying! Im amazed you have the energy to try again lol. I admire your courage and stamina :)