Anyone with watery cm?

lexus15

Praying for 1 more
Reaction score
Hi ladies, :coffee:

I'm either 10/11 dpo today & have had watery cm for the past several days with on & off tummy twinges. I don't normally get watery cm (it's either dryish or creamy at this stage). It's so bad that there's wet patches on my knickers!:blush:

This is my 3rd month on clomid (50mg) & I'm hoping that it will bring me my BFP this month.

Anyone else have get watery cm & get their BFP?:shrug:

:hugs:

I'm no expert but didn't want to read and run on you but I'm sure that after ewcm it's considered a bit fertile... Google it, I google everything! You'll find loads, and I could be wrong. Hope you find out! XOX

https://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i316/sezi_k/312816a4.jpg

Here's the finished product. Yummmo

hi
i am also 11dpo and have had watery/creamy cm for about a week now and on off cramps like mild AF type but not due for 4 days yet .
I have had lots of symptoms but not sure if my mind is just working overdrive ???
good luck !!

Sounds promising! I got my :bfp: earlier this week, and I was having lots of cm too! It really felt like I was weeing myself! Hopefully this is good news for you! My face also broke out really bad (still is broken out) and lots of cramps (which I never had with my first child). GL and :dust:

Did anyone end up with a bfp after having watery CM? I am experiencing this today and I'm 12 dpo (I think). Just curious what your outcome was.

Hiya

I am the exact same as you but only 10DPO today I had to run to the toilet 3x today so wet cm and fells like its flowing really weird.., very sore bb's and just feel weird plus can't sleep....

I just pee'd on a OPK wish I hadn't as it came up almost positive think I'm gonna toss and turn all night now lol...

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Hiya

I am the exact same as you but only 10DPO today I had to run to the toilet 3x today so wet cm and fells like its flowing really weird.., very sore bb's and just feel weird plus can't sleep....