Are HPTs accurate? Symptoms galore, 22dpo

alodge86

Reaction score
Hello,
This is my first time posting in a forum, but I have been lurking for the last 2 years of considering TTC. (xposted)
I know you guys can't tell me if I am preggers, I just need to connect with someone because I am 8 days late and getting all BFN :wacko:

I'll get straight to the point so I can quit obsessing already. It seems like the most information I offer the better, so here you go (sorry, there may be TMI)
*I have a regular 33 day cycle
*positive OPK on CD 18, but BD'd every other day on CD 8-20, as it is the first month we were actively trying.
*I have never been on BC, I will be 29 this month, DH is 37.
*I have been tracking my cycles and symptoms for the last 2 years, as I figured it would be handy one day.
*Taking prenatal vitamins for the last 60 days in prep for TTC.
*quit smoking, drinking and excess caffeine 3 months ago as well.

I always have super sore BBs 10-7 days before AF. it is now CD41 for me, out of what is typically a 33 day cycle. I never had my typical PMS symptoms this cycle, not even sore BBs instead I had:
*creamy white discharge/CM (kept going to bathroom thinking I started, but nothing, typically dry before AF)
*weird pinching feeling underneath belly button (never had this feeling)
*splitting headaches to the point I just need to stop whatever I am doing and chill out.
*sleepy even after 12 hours of sleep (i seem to be in a coma every night)
*super vivid dreams, nightly
*Painful nipples and side boob by armpit only. Mom mentioned how much bigger BBs looked today.
*no matter how much food I eat, I ALWAYS have room for more. I am 5'5" and weigh 135 pounds. I have lost 2.5 pounds despite all the overeating as of late.
*so much acne. I won't have a pimple, and then 3 hours later I look in the mirror and there are whiteheads on my face that did not exist earlier.