charts!! join to compare charts!

waitingongod1

Reaction score
There use to be a group where we advised on temp charts but couldn't find it. Thought I would start a new one! Here is mine! What do you think? So anxious for it to stay up!

Attachments

• Screenshot_2014-11-17-17-39-59.jpg
    Screenshot_2014-11-17-17-39-59.jpg
    37.6 KB · Views: 14
I'll join. I'm not an expert. But yours looks good. Mine in signature.

I'm praying that my temp stays up, too! My nipples are burning and I feel tightness in my belly tonight. Still bfn. I know it's early, but if the basis of the temp spike is progesterone, then I would expect a BFP shortly after I went triphasic, wouldn't you think?

I'm praying that my temp stays up, too! My nipples are burning and I feel tightness in my belly tonight. Still bfn. I know it's early, but if the basis of the temp spike is progesterone, then I would expect a BFP shortly after I went triphasic, wouldn't you think?

Yours does look good! I've thought the same thing that I should be able to get bfp soon after dip but I'm not sure I have never gotten one and haven't taken a test this month yet :/ good luck can't wait to see how yours turns out.

There use to be a group where we advised on temp charts but couldn't find it. Thought I would start a new one! Here is mine! What do you think? So anxious for it to stay up!

Nice chart...ive got about 23 charts you can all glare at, every one different and many that got my hopes up just for af to show!

Nice chart...ive got about 23 charts you can all glare at, every one different and many that got my hopes up just for af to show!

I know I hate how they can be so promising and then just 1 morning they go right down. Here is my chart today. Still up we will see.

Attachments

• Screenshot_2014-11-18-21-09-07.jpg
    Screenshot_2014-11-18-21-09-07.jpg
    37.4 KB · Views: 3
Looking good! I know all about hoping temps stay up, its my mantra every night before bed LOL