Due in June 2010

T

trynitey

I didn't see a team or anything for those of us due in June... if there is, I apologize, if there isn't, then I'd like to start one up for us! Who's with me? If you wanna join, just post your due date and I'll make a running note of it here in the first post.

JUNE DUE DATES
Trinity42 - EDD: 6/4/2010
scrunchie - EDD: 6/9/2010
sarah0108 - EDD: 6/11/2010
Kacie - EDD: 6/14/2010
KA92 - EDD: 6/15/2010
berrukins - EDD: 6/17/2010
fayeemma - EDD: 6/18/2010
MrsTwilight - EDD: 6/19/2010
mjt11907 - EDD: 6/20/2010
louise85 - EDD: 6/20/2010
sylvieB - EDD: 6/21/2010
nightkd - EDD: 6/21/2010
congo - EDD: 6/22/2010
amber rose - EDD: 6/22/2010
Mizze - EDD: 6/23/2010
SarahMelissa - EDD: 6/24/2010
kc1980 - EDD: 6/25/2010
Lownthwaite - EDD: 6/25/2010
purple01 - EDD: 6/26/2010
charm3 - EDD: 6/28/2010
trynitey - EDD: 6/29/2010​

Hi Trynitey,

Remember me? We were on a same thread over on TTC....

I'd love to join....this is my very first time....and would love to share this experience with others going through it as well....

I see that this isn't your first? Is it just as exciting another time around ? :)

Hi ladies! Glad you guys have joined me!

Charm, yes, I remember you! Congrats on your pregnancy. This is baby #3 for me, and yes, it's just as exciting the 3rd time around. I'm very very excited.

When are you guys due? I'll update the first post with our EDD's.

ooh,ooh,ooh - pick me, pick me :rofl:
may i please join your group too?
firstly congratulations on your :bfp:
i've only very recently found uot that I'm preggers -
I'm excited, over the moon :happydance: and a little nervous too! :blush:
would love to have someone to share this with!
my EDD is June 9th 2010.
Emma :hugs:

Hello! I would like to join too! :) My EDD is 26th June, got my bfp last week, lines were light for a few days but tested again this morning on an ic and got a dark line so seems things are progressing :happydance: Going for first docs appointment later this week :thumbup: