Due January 2008

ToniYvette

Reaction score
Hello Everyone!!

:hi:

This is my first time here and really come to talk to other preggo mommies and hear whats going on with you guys and get advice on all the many issues/bumps/etc that I may run into. FIRST Issue being... Should I have a VBAC?

I am 27. I have one other child, a 3 year old son. I had to have a C-Section with him due to they induced me early and I would not dialate blah blah not the road I wanted but it all worked out. Now I have a shot again. Going to one hospital they WILL not allow me to have a Vaginal Birth and the other will TRY. I just have to pick which one I am going to stick with.

Right now I am 15 weeks. I am wondering if I should find out the sex of the lil bundle of joy growing inside of me. Last pregnancy I was so heartbroken to find out I was having a boy at first... I had always thought I would only have lil girls... but NOW he is the LIGHT of my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I still want my lil girl so bad but I don't want to react that same sad way again if I see that on the ultrasound screen so I am thinking of just waiting to find out on the big day... OF course you know I already read the Chinese Chart (BOY) and did the pee (intellegender -whatever it was called - BOY) In the back of my heart I am hoping they are wrong but I Don't know if I can wait... should I wait... I am making myself feel boy, shop boy, hope boy but deep down i am sick to death wanting a girl because i really don't wanna end up with 20 KIDS trying for a lil girl HAHAHAHA

I hope to hear from people soon - SAY HI - I will be back tomorrow reading more stories about how the sex old wise tells were wrong and the pee cups were a JOKE!!! WOO HOO

-Toni Yvette

First off Welcome to BnB!!

And second ... no matter what the sex you will love your LO anyways!

xxx

:hi: Welcome to BnB.