Future November Mums meet here! (for us feb buddies)

S

Sany

hey girls, thought i should do a thread for all of us who wanted to be ttc feb buddies. we can chat here, when we get the BFP we can move on to the 1st trimester forum and so on!

February is a little over a week away, what are you guys doing to get ready?

feeling excited, hopeful?

Yay i'm glad you made this :)

I'm off work atm, decided to take some holiday since i'm having trouble sleeping. Its 3:46am in the UK and i'm wide awake!

I'm going to pick up some vitamins this weekend, and spend some time researching ways to boost my chances. Its my first time TTC :)

o/t but i'm seeing Usher live next week and i'm so excited!!

Yay i'm glad you made this :)

I'm off work atm, decided to take some holiday since i'm having trouble sleeping. Its 3:46am in the UK and i'm wide awake!

I'm going to pick up some vitamins this weekend, and spend some time researching ways to boost my chances. Its my first time TTC :)

o/t but i'm seeing Usher live next week and i'm so excited!!

oh wow that's really cool! my OH and i wanted to see him last november when he was in town but missed our chance. have fun!

im also taking vitamins and making healthy food choices. which is hard...i love snacks!

I'm seeing him with my future MIL and SIL as a birthday gift.

Not sure about MIL coming lol but I can't complain since it was a gift. Yeah i'm healthy eating too. I don't smoke anyway and i'm cutting out any alcohol, also need to find out if I should stop taking my clear complexion tablets.

Theres a thread in the freebies section where you can go to a website and be sent 2 free pregnancy tests. Not sure if its just UK, but I sent for mine today. You might aswell have a look and see if you can save some money :)

I'm seeing him with my future MIL and SIL as a birthday gift.