• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) There shouldn't be any downtime, as it's just a maintenance release. More info here

Hello again ladies

sparkle05

Reaction score
Im here for the TWW again. Anyone else 4 DPOV ? Just wanted to say good luck to everyone hope you all get your :bfp: this month. :hugs:

I am 5/6 days past OV I think. well thats when I got my smileys... are you feeling anything different happening? xx

Hi girls, im also back in the TWW, 1dpo lol long wait!!

how u all feeling??? im not feeling to positive about this month, maybe its cause i dont wana get my hopes up

xxxxxxx

Hi ladies! Just found BabyandBump for the first time, and this thread. I'm so relieved that other people go through the TWW, the analysis of every twinge. I'm still learning all the abbreviations, but I'm 6 dpo, tired, have felt sick for most of the last 4 days and have my fingers crossed. Thanks for being here! :winkwink:

Hi ladies! Just found BabyandBump for the first time, and this thread. I'm so relieved that other people go through the TWW, the analysis of every twinge. I'm still learning all the abbreviations, but I'm 6 dpo, tired, have felt sick for most of the last 4 days and have my fingers crossed. Thanks for being here! :winkwink:

Welcome!!!!

:hugs:

and lots of baby dust to every one!!!

:dust:

:dust:

xxxxxxxxxxx

I am 5/6 days past OV I think. well thats when I got my smileys... are you feeling anything different happening? xx