HELLO ALL! I'm new in WTT!!!

honeybee2

Reaction score
Ive just come over from TTC because we have put a break on trying for a baby.

Let me fill you in about me....

Im 20 years old (21 in oct cant wait yey!) and engaged to the most gorgeous, wonderful trustworthy and passionate person Ive ever met- Liam and we're getting married on the 2nd Aug 2010 (yes I know its a Monday haha) we've been together for three years and engaged for one.
I'm in university atm training to be a teacher and my Fiance has just finished and now a qualified Graphic design teacher in a college! I'm so proud of him and admire him so much (Just cant believe how wonderful he is haha :cloud9::happydance:)

Our story starts a few months back when we had a passionate night without condoms (usually this is not a problem, we just used withdrawral) but this particular night he said, I was his only one and true love (we're getting married so Ive heard it a million times but it never gets boring!) and he would like to NOT withdraw and see what happens as he would love to have a family with me. So since then we havn't been trying but not being careful- if you get my drift, we are in such a loving and stable relationship that whatever contribution to our love would be a positive aspect :cloud9: anyway Ive had :bfn: since for 3 cycles and its taken over my life, although we could not :sex: all the time (twice a week max) because we've only just started to live together and we both had exams the last few weeks and therefore just missing my OV date or catching it- but no conception.