Hi I am cd5 and looking for a buddy

nicki79

Reaction score
Hi my name is Nicki I am ttc my first child and I would like to have a buddy so we can go through this together.

Hi im erica im TTC cd14 cycle #2 im 22 ive had 2 m/c are you charting or not yet

Lol im still learning too so if you need to know anything just ask if i know ill tell you how it works but like i said im still learning my self so we can learn new things together :)

Lol im still learning too so if you need to know anything just ask if i know ill tell you how it works but like i said im still learning my self so we can learn new things together :)

This is also our 2nd cycle we have been trying:) I am sorry to hear about your loss :( Where are you from?

Ive dealed with it im doing better now but thank you, im from denver but im currently in florida. What about you

I live in ohio I have family that lives in Florida. Are you using anything like pre seed ect while TTC?

Nothing now just trying to get our timing right and after the 6th month if still nothing we will start looking in to things like that and even medications im currently going to see doctors about the fact that i had 2 M/C to see if its something that needs to be looked in to

Nothing now just trying to get our timing right and after the 6th month if still nothing we will start looking in to things like that and even medications im currently going to see doctors about the fact that i had 2 M/C to see if its something that needs to be looked in to

The only thing that I am doing is no caffeine and I have been drinking a lot of milk I read some where that those things help I don't know how true it is though. I am also taking prenatal vitamins.

You should start taking your temp in the morning before you get out of bed at the same time every day and if your temp goes up by like .5 then you might be ovulating so you might wanna BD that day and the next couple days after